Big Hit – The Truth Is In My Eyes – High End Radio

Big Hit – The Truth Is In My Eyes

After serving nearly 30 years behind bars in total, Pasadena native Big Hit, father of Grammy level producer Hit Boy releases his long awaited debut album titled “The Truth Is In My Eyes” only available on Band Camp hard copy CD, and

Snoop, Dom Kennedy, The AlchemistBenny The ButcherMusiq Soulchild and Hit-Boy who pulls double duty on “A$VP Chauncey.”  The album, actually shows you just how much the 52 year old loves Hip Hop. From catchy hooks that linger in your mind to verses that paint vivid pictures, this album signifies a harmonious blend of the creative prowess. Stream NOW!

Big Hit – The Truth Is In My Eyes

The Truth Is In My Eyes Tracklist:

  1. The Truth Is In My Eyes
  2. Red Lotion (feat. Jay Worthy & RJmrLA)
  3. Load ‘Em Up (feat. Baby Stone Gorillas)
  4. Take Some Off Of That
  5. Extra Clips
  6. Wiggin (feat. Hit-Boy & Mozzy)
  7. Break The Mold
  8. A$VP Chauncey (feat. Hit-Boy)
  9. Boo Bop
  10. Shopping Monster (feat. Snoop Dogg)
  11. Man In Rollin (feat. The Alchemist)
  12. Breakin The Ice (feat. Musiq Soulchild)
  13. The Pain Is Deep (feat. DOM KENNEDY & J. Stone)
  14. Inspiration (feat. Figg Newton & Killa Twan)
  15. Speakin in Codes (feat. Benny The Butcher)
  16. Stay On
  17. G’z Don’t Cry