West Haven Blast – Movie (Album Pre-Order) + 2 New Songs – High End Radio

West Haven Blast – Movie (Album Pre-Order) + 2 New Songs

Compton hip-hop artist, West Haven Blast will be releasing a brand new album on October 19th, 2018, titled “Movie.” The 11-track project, released via EMPIRE, will feature legendary West Coast artist, Kokane, BWA artist Breadwinner Kane, rising R&B artist Nico White and more. Pre-Order “Movie” below and stay tuned for album updates!

In addition, stream two track leaks off of the project, “Summertime” featuring Nico White, and “Everywhere I Go (Remix)” featuring YaBoyJoeBlakk and Kokane, below.

West Haven Blast ft. Nico White – “Summertime”

West Haven Blast ft. Kokane and YaBoyJoeBlakk – “Everywhere I Go (Remix)” 


1. Rosecrans Ave
2. Wrong Side
3. Summertime ft. Nico White
4. A Million
5. That’s How I Feel
6. Everywhere I Go (Remix) ft. Kokane and YaBoyJoeBlakk
7. Actually
8. Don’t F**k With My High
9. Bounce ft. Breadwinner Kane and Big Homie Rum
10. Weapons ft. Big Homie Rum
11. Meet The Bosses